3LiTe FiGhT3r Uni 60 OGame.fr Index du Forum

FAQ Rechercher Membres Groupes S’enregistrer Profil Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés Connexion

Sujet suivant
Sujet précédent
Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  3LiTe FiGhT3r Uni 60 OGame.fr Index du Forum » Partie Publique » L'antre des FiGhT3r$
Auteur Message
glohelto

MessagePosté le: Sam 3 Sep - 21:28 (2016) Répondre en citant

Force Pdf Download Wordpress Template > bit.ly/2bTZ5gv

Force Pdf Download Wordpress Template, c programming for the absolute beginner pdf free download

bd40bc7c7a
Except.if.we.hard-code.into.wordpress.the.fact.that.a.pdf.isnt.a.file.to.view.online,.but.instead,.a.file.that.MUST.be.downloaded.to.disk..For..any..number..of..reasons...The..one..I..found..most..useful..is:..Forcing..PDF..to..Download..through..htaccess....Link..removed..by..mods..I..created..a..small..test..file..along..the..lines..suggested..and..got..a..Do..you..want..to..open..or..save..&....dialog..box..when..I..accessed..the..PHP..file..from..my..browser...Sometimes..your..client..(or..you)..is..going..to..want..users..to..download..a..PDF..rather..than..open..it..in..a..browser..window..(which..is..the..default..position..for..most..browsers)....especially..if..its..a..big..PDF...php..function..which..will..set..required..headers..b4..sending..file..to..client,..something..like..this...